This summer we are running 5 week summer crash courses on the dates below costing £75.00

Attendance will be once a week for 30 minutes, on the same day for the 5 weeks.

Wednesday Courses

Wed 4 Aug - Wed 1 Sep

 

Thursday Courses

Thu 5 Aug - Thu 2 Sep

Friday Courses

Fri 6 Aug - Fri 3 Sep

Saturday Courses

Sat 7 Aug - Sat 4 Sep

Sunday Courses

Sun 8 Aug - Sun 5 Sep

If you would like to book a space, please contact our office as soon as possible info@thelittleswimclub.co.uk

or call 01256 763381  

Summer Crash Courses