2022 Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Monday 21st February - Sunday 22nd May

11 weeks (10 weeks for Monday swimmers)

There will be no swimming during the Easter break between Monday 11th April – Sunday 24th April

There will be no swimming on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Summer Term 2022

Monday 23rd May - Sunday 31st July

10 weeks (9 weeks for Thursday & Friday swimmers)

There will be no swimming on the Bank Holidays Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 30th August - Sunday 13th November

11 weeks (10 weeks for Monday swimmers)

There will be no swimming on Bank Holiday Monday 29th August